skip navigation

All Saints Athletic Coaching Staff

Position Name Email
Director of Athletics Stuart Weiss sweiss@allsaintsacademy.com
Director of Middle School Athletics Aricka Ward award@allsaintsacademy.com
Assistant Athletic Director Scott Robinson robinson@allsaintsacademy.com
Athletic Trainer Kayshia Brady kbrady@allsaintsacademy.com
Football Stuart Weiss sweiss@allsaintsacademy.com
Volleyball Tiffani Moore moore.tiffani1992@gmail.com
Boys & Girls Golf Val Johnson vjohnson@allsaintsacademy.com
Boys & Girls Swimming Ashley Grogan agrogan@allsaintsacademy.com
Boys & Girls Cross Country Leo Campos leon_2577@outlook.com
Cheerleading Tricia Dugger tugger@allsaintsacademy.com
Boys Basketball Scott Robinson srobinson@allsaintsacademy.com
Girls Basketball Nicolas Somarriba nicolas.h.somarriba@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Nigel Boardman nboardman@allsaintsacademy.com
Girls Soccer TJ Woolford twoolford@allsaintsacademy.com
Boys Tennis Will May wmay@allsaintsacademy.com
Girls Tennis Kelsi Black kablack@seu.edu
Baseball Mike Panico mpanico1125@gmail.com
Softball Randy Allen playintheclay@icloud.com
Boys & Girls Track Leo Campos leon_2577@outlook.com
Boys Lacrosse Ray Ryan rryan@allsaintsacademy.com
Girls Lacrosse Aricka Ward award@allsaintsacademy.com